Posted by: Garrick | December 3, 2007

I like my women like I like my coffee…

I heard a few good jokes the other day, so I decided to put together a list.

Please feel free to contribute in the comments section, I could always use more.

I like my women like I like my coffee:

…hairless.
…accompanied by pastry.
…covered in whip cream and little chocolate shavings.
…imported from Latin America and served in large cups.
…available from 7-11 for less than $2.
…Served in a mug that proclaims my status as “Worlds greatest granddad”.
…Genetically engineered.
…Hot.
…strong enough to stand a spoon in.
…hot and black .
…no artificial sweeteners .
…in bed.
…50 cents, free refills .
…filled to the rim .
…Chock Full o’ Nuts .
…dribbling down my chin .
…freshly ground .
…dressed up in a Catholic schoolgirl’s uniform .
…with donuts .
…scalding hot in an artificial container.
…ground up and stored in the freezer.
…tied up in a sack and thrown over the back of a donkey.
…hot and in my lap
…strong enough to choke you on the way down.
…nice and gritty.
…in large cups.
…in a can.
…brown and frothy.
…acidic enough to polish pennies.
…overpriced and only found in snobby places
…less than an hour old.
…with just enough alcohol to make the day tolerable
…Cheap, exotic, and mail-ordered (in bulk) from the internet.
…shared with friends …kept untouched in a sack – that’s firmly tied up
…hot, wet, and if I am not careful, headed for my lap
…imported from Brazil
…black as night, sweet as sin, and bitter when I leave it
…sure to cause me a head-ache later
…so energizing that its sure to cause sleep deprivation
…with a warning, “contents are hot”
…completely uninterested in my money

Leave a Reply

Categories

