Posted by: Garrick | October 12, 2006

Vacation

For those who actual read this and care, I probably won’t be posting for the next week or so. Tomorrow my wife and I are driving about 900 miles to Port Canaveral Florida for a 7 day Caribbean cruise. I hope my truck continues to get decent mileage for this trip (my last trip to Boston I was getting close to 20MPG, which with a full size Nissan Titan ain’t too shabby). I am sure I will be posting pics once I return.

Later,
Garrick

Leave a Reply

Categories

